OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Event details

Event name Parkes Antique Motor Club Motorcycle 30th Anniversary Rally Date(s) 30 Sep 2006 - 02 Oct 2006 Location Parkes, NSW, NSW

Organising activity Parkes Visitor Centre
Contact: John Frogley PH (02) 6862 1977 (BH) Eligible machines up to & including 1964 models.

Limited free camping and van sites available at Parkes Showground.

Check in time: Saturday, from 9am at the Parkes showground, Mitchell St.
- Various driving routes planned over the 2 days.
- Night entertainment of country music & bush poetry.
- Presentation dinner at the Parkes Leagues Club.

For entry details & cost please phone John. Entries close Sept 22nd.

Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 03:38 ACST
    25.3 °C
  • Sydney
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 04:08 AEST
    12.4 °C
  • Brisbane
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 04:08 AEST
    18.2 °C
  • Adelaide
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 03:38 ACST
    0 °C
  • Hobart
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 04:08 AEST
    6.4 °C
  • Melbourne
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 04:08 AEST
    12.4 °C
  • Perth
    Sat, 08 Aug 20. 02:08 AWST
    19.8 °C
some of our travel deals