OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Address Talbingo, 2720, NSW Telephone 02 9634 7194 SEND an enquiry e-mail VISIT Bridle Cottage's website RECOMMEND Bridle Cottage to a friend ADD Bridle Cottage to your MyOzLeisure favourites PLAN Add Bridle Cottage to your route planner SHARE
Bridle Cottage >
Know before you go >
How to get there By air   By bus   By train   By tram   By metro   By car  
Turn-by-turn directions Starting from:   Get directions
Weather information at location
Current
1.6°CTemp:
0mmRain:
29.6km/hWind speed:
37km/hGusting:
ESEDirection:
99%Humidity:
SundayPassing ShowersPassing Showers. Mostly Cloudy. Cool.
3°CMin. Temp:
10°CMax. Temp:
MondayHeavy RainHeavy Rain. Mostly Cloudy. Cool.
5°CMin. Temp:
9°CMax. Temp:
TuesdayMorning CloudsMorning Clouds. Cool.
6°CMin. Temp:
15°CMax. Temp:
Weather data supplied by weather.com.au
Information you should be aware of What you should wear No special requirements What you should take with you No special requirements Anything else Nothing else at this time
Comments >
There are currently no comments that have been made for this activity
Your name :
Your location :
Your comment :
Click here to login or register before you can post a comment All comments will be moderated before appearing on the website, please be aware of our terms & conditions before posting anything.
Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Sat, 11 Jul 20. 04:19 ACST
    24.6 °C
  • Sydney
    Sat, 11 Jul 20. 04:49 AEST
    10 °C
  • Brisbane
    Sat, 11 Jul 20. 04:49 AEST
    17.8 °C
  • Adelaide
    Sat, 11 Jul 20. 04:19 ACST
    9.7 °C
  • Hobart
    Sat, 11 Jul 20. 04:49 AEST
    7.4 °C
  • Melbourne
    Sat, 11 Jul 20. 04:49 AEST
    9.1 °C
  • Perth
    Sat, 11 Jul 20. 02:49 AWST
    8.2 °C
some of our travel deals