OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Address PO Box 5115 Cairns 4870 QLD Telephone 07 40 399 900 SEND an enquiry e-mail VISIT Ballooning with HOT AIR's website RECOMMEND Ballooning with HOT AIR to a friend ADD Ballooning with HOT AIR to your MyOzLeisure favourites PLAN Add Ballooning with HOT AIR to your route planner SHARE
Ballooning with HOT AIR >
Know before you go >
Experience Australia's best ballooning. Every balloon is a different design, it's just like a balloon festival everyday!

Tour includes balloon flight + hot & cold full breakfast buffet + champagne + flight certificate + History of Ballooning Show.

How to get there By air   By bus   By train   By tram   By metro   By car  
Information you should be aware of What you should wear No special requirements What you should take with you No special requirements Anything else Nothing else at this time
Comments >
There are currently no comments that have been made for this activity
Your name :
Your location :
Your comment :
Click here to login or register before you can post a comment All comments will be moderated before appearing on the website, please be aware of our terms & conditions before posting anything.
Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Sun, 24 May 20. 10:24 ACST
    28.6 °C
  • Sydney
    Sun, 24 May 20. 10:54 AEST
    15.4 °C
  • Brisbane
    Sun, 24 May 20. 10:54 AEST
    23.8 °C
  • Adelaide
    Sun, 24 May 20. 10:24 ACST
    14.2 °C
  • Hobart
    Sun, 24 May 20. 10:54 AEST
    11 °C
  • Melbourne
    Sun, 24 May 20. 10:54 AEST
    15.5 °C
  • Perth
    Sun, 24 May 20. 08:54 AWST
    14.8 °C
some of our travel deals