OzLeisure.com.au : Your guide to Australian holiday and leisure activities
Address 1443 Wine Country Drive (formally Main Rd) North Rothbury NSW 2335 Telephone 1800 028 568 SEND an enquiry e-mail VISIT Balloon Aloft Ballooning, Bed & Breakfast's website RECOMMEND Balloon Aloft Ballooning, Bed & Breakfast to a friend ADD Balloon Aloft Ballooning, Bed & Breakfast to your MyOzLeisure favourites PLAN Add Balloon Aloft Ballooning, Bed & Breakfast to your route planner SHARE
Balloon Aloft Ballooning, Bed & Breakfast >
Know before you go >
Balloon Aloft flies in many areas around Australia, with each location chosen for the excellent conditions throughout the year, as well as the spectacular beauty.
How to get there By air   By bus   By train   By tram   By metro   By car  
Information you should be aware of What you should wear No special requirements What you should take with you No special requirements Anything else Nothing else at this time
Comments >
There are currently no comments that have been made for this activity
Your name :
Your location :
Your comment :
Click here to login or register before you can post a comment All comments will be moderated before appearing on the website, please be aware of our terms & conditions before posting anything.
Western Australia Northern Territory Queensland South Australia New South Wales Victoria Tasmania
choose the type of leisure activity
search your state for leisure activities
  • Darwin
    Mon, 27 Jan 20. 07:58 ACST
    29.5 °C
  • Sydney
    Mon, 27 Jan 20. 08:28 AEST
    24.2 °C
  • Brisbane
    Mon, 27 Jan 20. 08:28 AEST
    25.9 °C
  • Adelaide
    Mon, 27 Jan 20. 07:58 ACST
    17.3 °C
  • Hobart
    Mon, 27 Jan 20. 08:28 AEST
    16.3 °C
  • Melbourne
    Mon, 27 Jan 20. 08:28 AEST
    15.3 °C
  • Perth
    Mon, 27 Jan 20. 06:28 AWST
    26.6 °C
some of our travel deals